Hello Guest

Author Topic: S&W M&P 9MM Shield plus  (Read 1043 times)

Offline Nate

• Administrator
  • I like to torment Ken!
    • View Profile
S&W M&P 9MM Shield plus
« on: September 20, 2021, 09:45:01 PM »
I added to the collection this morning.

S&W M&P9 shield plus w/ night sights.  2 x 13rd magazines & 1 x 10rd.
If you need the promise of eternity in the kingdom of heaven to be a good person … You were never a good person in the first place!

Offline Farmer Jon

• Registered
    • View Profile
Re: S&W M&P 9MM Shield plus
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2021, 06:23:52 AM »
I leave my magazine loaded all the time. Someone told me shouldn't do that because it weakens the spring. I said BS. What do you say?
Out here in the farm it's not very often I am running in the house to get the gun but it has happened.  Empty mag is no bueno.

Sent from my SM-T727V using Tapatalk

Father, husband, farmer, trucker, mechanic, equipment operator, ect

Offline Superwhdm

• I'm a super welder husband dad man!
  • Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2021, 08:19:40 AM »
Nice!  This is what I carry. I highly suggest a TLR6 light/laser combo. The fit and finish is great. I got mine from Tacticalgear.com for $100.

https://tacticalgear.com/streamlight-69293-tlr-6-rail-mount-black

Also WeThePeople holsters makes a kydex for the combo.
Car or Truck-Truck
Rural or City-Rural
Early morning or late night-Early Morning
Hard work or Easy Work-Smart Work

Offline Nate

• Administrator
  • I like to torment Ken!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2021, 10:16:23 AM »
Nice!  This is what I carry. I highly suggest a TLR6 light/laser combo. The fit and finish is great. I got mine from Tacticalgear.com for $100.

https://tacticalgear.com/streamlight-69293-tlr-6-rail-mount-black

Also WeThePeople holsters makes a kydex for the combo.

awesome, thank you.  i will check them out.