Hello Guest

Author Topic: Hi everyone!  (Read 2340 times)

Offline Husker991

• Registered
    • View Profile
Hi everyone!
« on: August 01, 2015, 04:15:58 PM »
I'm new as of this morning. I met a great guy this week that guided me to this site. I really look forward to digging in to the content here and learning from each you. Hopefully, I'll be able to share something meaningful from time-to-time that will benefit you as well.

My name is Jeff and I love in Fort Collins, CO. I've watched my beautiful state change from a God fearing place that respected life, God and guns. Now people seem to be lost. They rant about a lion in another country instead of our police being killed by lunatics.

I'm originally from Lincoln, NE where I was a police officer for 8 years before suffering duty related disability which ended my career in LE. I'm currently working on starting a firearms training business and getting back to fill time employment. I have a fantastic wife and two daughters that God has blessed me with.

Thank you for reading my post and allowing me to be part of such a great group of guys.

Jeff
NRA Life of Duty Member
NRA Firearms Instructor
Ford F-150 Off Road
Lifelong Lutheran (Missouri Synod)

Offline Flyin6

• Head cook and bottle washer
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
Re: Hi everyone!
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2015, 04:38:53 PM »
Welcome aboard Jeff!

Yep, you'll fit right in. We are what used to be normal men. These days society might assign other labels to us and to that I say I do not care, they are the ones who have moved on (Fallen??)

Share away. JR is a retired LEO type, kali side of operations and Higher Caliber is still in the soup. So dive right in. If we can help you in any way, give us a try. Networking is important and many here are influential in their corner of the globe
Site owner    Isaiah 6:8, Psalm 91 
NSDQ      Author of the books: Distant Thunder and Thoren

Offline Dawg25385

• Registered
    • View Profile