Hello Guest

Author Topic: 2008 Jeep Jk 4 Door  (Read 64137 times)

Offline stlaser

• View Profile
Re: 2008 Jeep Jk 4 Door
« Reply #750 on: August 12, 2018, 10:44:57 PM »
^^^ That was a verifiable Ash sighting right there!

Yippee!

It was and he almost became bear food twice, Charles you hearing this? Texans don?t belong up north in bear country, they quickly become bear snacks!
Unretired, sweeping floor at GLO once again & making coffee.

Offline OldKooT

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #751 on: August 12, 2018, 11:36:03 PM »
Glad to see you got the shaft man. I kinda forgot you made those 14bolt girdles. Might have to try some at some point.

LoL @ weight conscious....Your just worried my M37 will be lighter :grin:

Norm

Are you a prepper?  "No, whats a prepper? I am just a mildly OCD farmer"

Offline stlaser

• View Profile
« Reply #752 on: August 12, 2018, 11:41:24 PM »
Not that worried, those m37?s are pigs too

Offline OldKooT

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #753 on: August 12, 2018, 11:52:36 PM »
I will be interested what yrs weighs when done. I am going to be under 5000lbs I am quite confident. BTW 5 hours 20 min from Mc Donald's to my place.

Norm

Online TexasRedNeck

• punching bag for moderator humor
  • Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #754 on: August 13, 2018, 12:30:28 AM »
Sounds like a challenge Shawn. I have a few things for bear.....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Kids today don't know how easy they have it. When I was young, I had to walk 9 feet through shag carpet to change the TV channel.

Joshua 6:20-24

Offline OldKooT

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #755 on: August 13, 2018, 01:21:51 PM »
Nah no challenge, He is sorta stuck to a degree with Jeeps design. Add a cage/bumpers/big tires, heavy axles Jeeps just get portly.

The M37 is 5,687lbs  according to the US Military. This is a "air drop" weight figure. That's with full fluids,combat ready. So, hardly lightweight.