Hello Guest

Author Topic: Hello from NLR (currently)  (Read 5005 times)

Offline cj7ox

• Registered
    • View Profile
Hello from NLR (currently)
« on: January 05, 2016, 11:26:40 AM »
Hello to all, and thanks for allowing me to join this site! I am a Soldier, a 4WD enthusiast, gun owner, and believe strongly in the US Constitution. I look forward to sharing information and opinions with you all!
~Sean M. Davis

“The citizens of a free state ought to consist of those only who bear arms.” ~Aristotle

Μολων Λαβε

Offline KensAuto

• Global Moderator
  • My abuser is named Nate
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from NLR (currently)
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2016, 11:28:53 AM »
Welcome Sean! Thanks for joining, and most importantly, serving our country.
Underpaid and misunderstood since 2014

Offline Flyin6

• Head cook and bottle washer
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2016, 11:29:09 AM »
Great to have ya!

Soldier? What? Where?

Always interested in what our boyz are up to!

Be safe, jump right in!
Site owner    Isaiah 6:8, Psalm 91 
NSDQ      Author of the books: Distant Thunder and Thoren

Offline Wilbur

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2016, 11:30:26 AM »
Hey Sean....nice to meet you. And ditto what Ken said- thank you for your service!

Offline Dawg25385

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2016, 12:03:01 PM »
Welcome Sean! Let me know if you have any questions on anything forum related... happy to help

Best,
Kyle
2006 Chevrolet 2500 HD 6.6 - MotorOps EFI, 4" MBRP, S&B intake, AirBags and B&W Turnover Ball
Prov 27:17, 2 Tim 1:7
NRA Life Member

Offline EL TATE

• Registered
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2016, 12:44:02 PM »
I can tell by your handle that we are going to get along just fine. Great to have you aboard, thank you for your service and stay safe! Now to the important info: how much lift and what tires are you running on your CJ? :-)