Hello Guest

Author Topic: What's it gonna take??? -NoKo Nukes  (Read 1575 times)

Offline Superwhdm

• I'm a super welder husband dad man!
  • Registered
    • View Profile
What's it gonna take??? -NoKo Nukes
« on: August 08, 2017, 08:03:25 PM »
I would love to know what Tillerson, Maddis and the Donald have planned in case that lunatic actually gets lucky and fires one off something that reaches the US, it's territories, or anyone for that matter.  How has this gone so far and other nations aren't close....or do they just hide their crazy a little better...?  What are the boys and girls of Anderson AFB in Guam asking right now?  Is China really on our side if crap gets real?  This is a bit worrisome to me.

Thoughts gentlemen?
« Last Edit: August 08, 2017, 08:05:43 PM by Superwhdm »
Car or Truck-Truck
Rural or City-Rural
Early morning or late night-Early Morning
Hard work or Easy Work-Smart Work

Offline stlaser

• Global Moderator
  • Official PIA
    • View Profile
Re: What's it gonna take??? -NoKo Nukes
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2017, 08:24:13 PM »
Lot of big talk about blowing North Korea back to the Stone Age, not that they are currently that far from it today so it probably wouldn't take much. I mean what is NK the size of CT or something?

What I think would be really nice is if they could locate this little fat turd and send those 160th guys in hauling some other special guys & we wake up one morning and he's no longer a concern for any of us. To me that sounds like something Trump would have a hand in, you know tell them we're gunna do one thing then do the complete opposite without a missile ever being fired.
Living in the remote north hoping Ken doesn’t bring H up here any time soon…..

Offline JR

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2017, 09:13:29 PM »
China is really behind this. NK won't do anything without their OK. China has been building up a lot and saying more is theirs.

Just heard NK threatened Guam with a missile.